Special Education

Mary Abbott

Resource Teacher

E: mary.abbott@dmschools.org

Mindy Damico

Behavior Interventionist

E: mindy.damico@dmschools.org

Jamie Erickson

Learning Center K-3

E: jamie.erickson@dmschools.org

Jessica Gordon

Resource Teacher

E: jessica.gordon@dmschools.org

Shanie Keimig

Resource Teacher

E: shanie.keimig@dmschools.org

Tawnee Koch

Resource Teacher

E: tawnee.koch@dmschools.org

Amber Schuster

Resource Teacher

E: amber.schuster@dmschools.org

Katherine Weber

ID Cluster Teacher

E: katherine.weber@dmschools.org

Kris Weinheimer

Learning Center 3-5

E: kristine.weinheimer@dmschools.org