Staff

Julie Bates

Para Educator

E: julie.bates@dmschools.org

Pam Bemis

Para Educator

E: pamela.bemis@dmschools.org

Sara Bitting

Behavior Strategist

E: sara.bitting@dmschools.org

Brandi Boyer

Para Educator

E: brandi.boyer@dmschools.org

Ernie Carter

Operations

E: ernie.carter@dmschools.org

Tammy Corkrean

Consultant

E: tammy.corkrean@dmschools.org

Sandi deWit

Para Educator

E: sandi.dewit@dmschools.org

Katie Fillipi

Social Worker

E: katie.fillipi@dmschools.org

Ronda Gillaspy

Office Manager

E: ronda.gillaspy@dmschools.org

Holly Hegg

TLC Instructional Coach

E: holly.hegg@dmschools.org

Meredith Hegwein

Instructional Coach

E: meredith.hegwein@dmschools.org

Alishea Henze

Speech

E: alishea.henze@dmschools.org

Rita Holt

Para Educator

E: rita.holt@dmschools.org

Paula McPhail

Psychologist

E: paula.mcphail@dmschools.org

Anna Miller

Child Guidance Therapist

E: anna.miller@dmschools.org

Champey Neoug

Operations

E: champey.neoug@dmschools.org

Marguerite Patton

Para Educator

E: marquerite.patton@dmschools.org

Cheth Sam

Operations

E: cheth.sam@dmschools.org

Jim Stevens

SUCCESS

E: james.stevens@dmschools.org

Anna Weinheimer

Para Educator

E: anna.weinheimer@dmschools.org

Kathleen Wells

Nurse

E: kathleen.wells@dmschools.org