Teachers

Mary Abbott

Resource Teacher

E: mary.abbott@dmschools.org

Donnyta Alexander

5th Grade Teacher

E: donnyta.alexander@dmschools.org

Laura Breckenridge

Interventionist K-3

E: laura.breckenridge@dmschools.org

Lisa Brodersen

Kindergarten Teacher

E: lisa.brodersen@dmschools.org

Crystal Buldhaupt

Interventionist

E: crystal.buldhaupt@dmschools.org

Carrie Burk

5th Grade Teacher

E: carrie.burk@dmschools.org

Caitlin Calaro

4th Grade Teacher

E: caitlin.calaro@dmschools.org

Amanda Christiansen

ELL

E: amanda.christiansen@dmschools.org

Emily Cochran

Kindergarten Teacher

E: emily.cochran@dmschools.org

Mindy Damico

Behavior Interventionist

E: mindy.damico@dmschools.org

Brent Davis

Music Teacher

E: brent.davis@dmschools.org

Deb Dean

1st Grade Teacher

E: deborah.dean@dmschools.org

Jamie Erickson

Learning Center K-3

E: jamie.erickson@dmschools.org

Kelli Folkerts

3rd Grade Teacher

E: kelli.folkerts@dmschools.org

Jessica Gordon

Resource Teacher

E: jessica.gordon@dmschools.org

Julie Hansen

5th Grade Teacher

E: julie.hansen3@dmschools.org

Victoria Hollister

Counselor

E: victoria.hollister@dmschools.org

Meredith Hunt

2nd Grade Teacher

E: meredith.hunt@dmschools.org

Kaylie Jones

1st Grade Teacher

E: kaylie.jones@dmschools.org

Ashley Kane

2nd Grade Teacher

E: ashley.allen@dmschools.org

Monica Kasch

2nd Grade Teacher

E: monica.kasch@dmschools.org

Shanie Keimig

Resource Teacher

E: shanie.keimig@dmschools.org

Michelle Knox

Music Teacher .5

E: michelle.mcculley@dmschools.org

Tawnee Koch

Resource Teacher

E: tawnee.koch@dmschools.org

Ashley Kunz

4th Grade Teacher

E: ashley.kunz@dmschools.org

Janet Laws

Interventionist

E: janet.laws@dmschools.org

Jill Lowery

3rd Grade Teacher

E: jill.lowery@dmschools.org

Marjy Mason

Technology Teacher

E: marjory.mason@dmschools.org

Kellie McFadden

Interventionist

E: kellie.mcfadden@dmschools.org

Kati Medick

2nd Grade Teacher

E: kati.medick@dmschools.org

Julie Milosevic

ELL Teacher

E: julie.milosevic@dmschools.org

Meg Monroe

Interventionist

E: margaret.monroe@dmschools.org

Tifany Oliver

1st Grade Teacher

E: tifany.oliver@dmschools.org

Olivia Orichiella

4th Grade Teacher

E: olivia.orichiella@dmschools.org

Marissa Orr

5th Grade Teacher

E: marissa.ernst@dmschools.org

Augwenda Papich

Art Teacher .5

E: augwenda.papich@dmschools.org

Jacqueline Patrick

Counselor

E: jacqueline.patrick@dmschools.org

Haley Rogers

Kindergarten Teacher

E: haley.ruden@dmschools.org

Erin Sammons

Kindergarten Teacher

E: erin.sammons@dmschools.org

Anica Scanlan

1st Grade Teacher

E: anica.scanlan@dmschools.org

Susan Schafer

3rd Grade Teacher

E: susan.schafer@dmschools.org

Amber Schuster

Resource Teacher

E: amber.schuster@dmschools.org

Jessica Shwery

Physical Education Teacher .5

E: jessica.shwery@dmschools.org

Dan Sickles

Art Teacher

E: daniel.sickles@dmschools.org

Laura Snyder

ELL Teacher

E: laura.snyder@dmschools.org

Alicia Steenhoek

5th Grade Teacher

E: alishia.huegel@dmschools.org

Jessica Stone

2nd Grade Teacher

E: jessica.rice@dmschools.org

Megan Strong

Physical Education Teacher

E: megan.strong@dmschools.org

Kathy Tysklind

Reading Recovery/Interventionist

E: kathleen.tysklind@dmschools.org

Nikki Webb

1st Grade Teacher

E: nicole.webb@dmschools.org

Katherine Weber

ID Cluster Teacher

E: katherine.weber@dmschools.org

Kris Weinheimer

Learning Center 3-5

E: kristine.weinheimer@dmschools.org

Heather Welle

3rd Grade Teacher

E: heather.welle@dmschools.org

Denise Wheeler

Interventionist

E: denise.wheeler@dmschools.org

Ethan Woodward

4th Grade Teacher

E: ethan.woodward@dmschools.org